Kumpulan Hikmah Pancalaku (1326)

PART 1326


Hikmah #13251

“As among the inheritors of the Chi of his

ancestors, Sunan Pancalaku has 99 names

associated with the 99 Chi of his ancestors


1. Nurcahyaputra (Chi heir of Adam)

2. Nurrasaputra (Chi heir of Enoch)

3. Wenangputra (Chi heir of Seth)

4. Weningputra (Chi heir of Enos)

5. Tunggalputra (Chi heir of Kenan)

6. Heningputra (Chi heir of Mahalalel)

7. Darmajakaputra (Chi heir of Jared)

8. Satyaputra (Chi heir of Methuselah)

9. Somaputra (Chi heir of Lamech).”

~ Yos Hadi ( Moharram 1395AH – )


Hikmah #13252

“10. Ramaprawaputra (Chi heir of Noah)

11. Ramadiputra (Chi heir of Shem)

12. Anggajalitra (Chi heir of Aprachshad)

13. Isakaputra (Chi heir of Shelah)

14. Ismayaputra (Chi heir of Eber)

15. Bayuputra (Chi heir of Joktan)

16. Candraputra (Chi heir of Ophir)

17. Sambuputra (Chi heir of Peleg)

18. Yamaputra (Chi heir of Hud)

19. Wrehasputra (Chi heir of Saleh)

20. Suryaputra (Chi heir of Reu)


21. Brahmaputra (Chi heir of Abraham)

22. Indraputra (Chi heir of Ishmael)

23. Pancaresiputra (Chi heir of Isaac)

24. Kuweraputra  (Chi heir of Zimran)

25. Aswanputra (Chi heir of Midian)

26. Aswinputra (Chi heir of Ishbak)

27. Sengganaputra (Chi heir of Shuah)

28. Barunaputra (Chi heir of Epher)

29. Budaputra (Chi heir of Beyodua)

30. Triyartaputra (Chi heir of Munan).”

~ Yos W Hadi ( Moharram 1395AH – )


Hikmah #13253

“31. Caturkanekaputra (Chi heir of Jacob)

32. Mahesoraputra (Chi heir of Judah)

33. Wisnuputra (Chi heir of Joseph)

34. Antabogatra (Chi heir of Manasseh)

35. Sankaraputra (Chi heir of Asriel)

36. Mahapatiputra (Chi heir of Makir)

37. Ramaputra (Chi heir of Ram)

38. Agniputra (Chi heir of Amminadab)

39. Kartikaputra (Chi heir of Nahshon)

40. Srigatiputra (Chi heir of Salmon)


41. Siwaputra (Chi heir of Moses)

42. Janakaputra (Chi heir of Gershom)

43. Kanwaputra (Chi heir of Shebuel)

44. Khresnaputra (Chi heir of Boaz)

45. Sadanaputra (Chi heir of Adael)

46. Cakraputra (Chi heir of Obed)

47. Darmaputra (Chi heir of Jesse)

48. Kamajayaputra (Chi heir of David)

49. Mahaguruputra (Chi heir of Solomon)

50. Rudratra (Chi heir of Rehoboam).”

~ Yos Hadi ( Moharram 5 1395AH – )


Hikmah #13254

“51. Bismaputra (Chi heir of Ruah)

52. Barataputra (Chi heir of Sheva)

53. Brahmanatra (Chi heir of Sangara)

54. Brahmaniputra (Chi heir of Yasa)

55. Parikenanputra (Chi heir of Arya)

56. Manumayasatra (Chi heir of Kardama)

57. Sekutremtra (Chi heir of Vashishta)

58. Sakriputra (Chi heir of Shakti)

59. Parasaraputra (Chi heir of Parasara)

60. Abiyasaputra (Chi heir of Vyasa)


61. Pandutra (Chi heir of Pandu)

62. Arjunatra (Chi heir of Arjuna Vijaya)

63. Wiwahatra (Chi heir of Abhimanyu)

64. Ciptaningtra (Chi heir of Pariksit)

65. Dhananjayatra (Chi heir of Janmaejaya)

66. Partatra (Chi heir of Sata Anika Candrapida)

67. Gandivitra (Chi heir of Sahasraanika)

68. Gudakesatra (Chi heir of Aswamedhaja)

69. Jishnutra (Chi heir of Asimakrishna)

70. Palgunatra (Chi heir of Nemichakra).”

~ Wiyoso Hadi ( Moharram, 1395AH – )


Hikmah #13255

“71. Wibatsutra (Chi heir of Ushna Ukata)

72. Wijayaputra (Chi heir of Chitraratha)

73. Partatra (Chi heir of Suciratha Kabiratha)

74. Kirtitra (Chi heir of Vrishnemana Drihtiman)

75. Parantapaputra (Chi heir of Susena)

76. Wisanggenitra (Chi heir of Mahipati)

77. Wisantaratra (Chi heir of Sunitha)

78. Udawatra (Chi heir of Sukhinala)

79. Puntadewatra (Chi heir of Pariplava)

80. Widuraputra (Chi heir of Sunaya)


81. Nakulaputra (Chi heir of Medhabi)

82. Sadewaputra  (Chi heir of Nripanjaya)

83. Widapaksatra (Chi heir of Durba Mridu)

84. Basudewatra (Chi heir of Timi Tigma)

85. Baladewatra (Chi heir of Vrihadratha)

86. Basuratatra (Chi heir of Sudasa Vasudana)

87. Basukiswaratra (Chi heir of Sata Anika)

88. Basupatitra (Chi heir of Durdamana Udayana)

89. Matsyapatitra (Chi heir of Bahinara Ahinara)

90. Sasikiranaputra (Chi heir of Dandapani).”

~ Yos Wiyoso Hadi ( Moharram 1395AH – )


Hikmah #13256

“91. Bimaputra (Chi heir of Nimi Niramitra)

92. Gatotkacaputra (Chi heir of Ksemaka)

93. Jayasumpenatra (Chi heir of Candraka)

94. Suryakacaputra (Chi heir of Salaka)

95. Antarejaputra (Chi heir of Mahaka)

96. Antesenaputra (Chi heir of Rajatha)

97. Jayasenaputra (Chi heir of Devarman)

98. Danurwendatra (Chi heir of Devarmanput)

99. Nagapratalatra (Chi heir of Bimayasavirya)


Every chi has over 12 million secrets and

every secret has over 12 million wisdom,

each wisdom has over 99 billion blessings


True lovers can get them in Sunan Pancalaku.”

~ Yos Wiyoso Hadi ( Moharram 5, 1395AH – )


Hikmah #13257

“Each personality has a core and many layers


In Sunan Pancalaku, his core is Brahmaputra,

which is Noah, Abraham, Shoaib, Moses, and

Methuselah, son of Enoch in one personality


His first layer is Wisnuputra:

Joseph and Eber by Nature


His 2nd layer is Nurrasaputra:

Enoch and Barakiel by nature


His 3rd layer is Nurcahyaputra:

Adam and Seth by personality


His 4th layer is Wenangputra:

Seth and Enosh by personality.”

~ Wiyoso Hadi ( 1395AH – )


Hikmah #13258

“His 5th layer is Weningputra:

Enosh and Buddha by Nature


His 6th layer is Tunggalputra:

Kenan & Enoch by personality


His 7th layer is Heningputra:

Mahalalel & Jacob by Nature


His 8th layer is Sankaraputra, which is

Asriel, Alkhidr and Elijah by personality


His 9th layer is Sadanaputra, which is

Isaac, Adael and Ayyub by personality.”

~ Yos W Hadi ( Moharram 1395AH – )


Hikmah #13259

“His 10th layer is Darmajakaputra:

Jared and Jesus in one personality


His 11th layer is Darmaputra, which is

Jesse, Jesus, and Isaiah by personality


His 12th layer is Pancaresiputra:

Isaac, Aaron, & Isaiah by Nature


His 13th layer is Indraputra, which is

Ishmael & Sayyid Ali Akbar by Nature


Indraputra Pancaresiputra Darmaputra

Darmajakaputra Sadanaputra Sankaraputra

Heningputra Tunggalputra Weningputra

Wenangputra Nurcahyaputra Nurrasaputra

Wisnuputra Brahmaputra Sunan Pancalaku.”

~ Yos Wiyoso Hadi ( Moharram, 1395AH – )


Hikmah #13260

“Knowing the core and layers of your personality

is knowing which Chis are running in your mind,

your heart, your soul, and in your ethereal body


Knowing which Chis are running in you is the

beginning to master affecting others around

the globe without speaking but releasing the

Chis in you by calm tranquil lataif meditation

like all 144,000 Baaz concealed awliyullah do.”

~ Yos Wiyoso Hadi ( Moharram, 1395AH – )


“My Awliya (beloved saints) are under My domes; no one knows (all of) them but Me.”

( Kashf al-Mahjub )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *