Kumpulan Hikmah Pancalaku (1276)

PART 1276


Hikmah #12751

“The Pancalaku Global Society is

run by a Board of Directors led by


Founding Father: Sunan Pancalaku

Official Emblem: Alert White Eagle


Director for Regulation: Abdul Shakoor

Supervisor of Protocol: Abdul Samee’

Official Emblem: Safe Yellow Jaguar


Director for General Affairs: Abdul Lateef

Overseer of General Affairs: Abdul Mannan

Official Emblem: Mountain Golden Puma


Director for Foreign Service: Abdul Razzaq

Overseer of Foreign Service: Abdul Baasit

Official Emblem: Chinese Brown Bear.”

~ Yos W Hadi ( Moharram 1395AH – )


Hikmah #12752

“Director for Local Assistance: Abdul ‘Aleem

Overseer of Local Assistance: Abdul Nasir

Official Emblem: Banteng (Bos Javanicus)


Director for Regional Affairs: Abdul Muhsee

Overseer of Regional Affairs: Abdul Tawwab

Official Emblem: Orange Tan Sumatra Tiger


Director for Internal Support: Abdul Muhyee

Overseer of Internal Support: Abdul Hafeez

Official Emblem: Highland Asiatic Cheetah


Director for Global Monitoring: Abdul Raqeeb

Overseer of Global Monitoring: Abdul Rafeeq

Official Emblem: Semeru Black Javan Leopard.”

~ Yos Wiyoso Hadi ( Moharram 5, 1395AH – )


Hikmah #12753

“Sunan Pancalaku has a committee of Senior

Advisors, Overseas Informants, Researchers,

Reviewers, Examiners, and also Independent

Project Managers, who are those over 1,999

secreted Sunain across nine Sunain Divisions


Do not be just spiritually genius but

also strategic minded if you want to

be the Moses of the secreted awliya.”

~ Yos Hadi ( Moharram 5 1395AH – )


Hikmah #12754

“First Hudawwudi Division (HD) is

the Abu Basir Brown Bear Division


Second HD is the Jabir bin Abdullah Division

Third HD is the Uthman bin al-Affan Division

Fourth HD is the Umar bin Al-Kattab Division

Fifth HD is the Abu Ubayda Ibn Jarrah Division

Sixth HD is Ubadah ibn Samit Al-Badri Division

Seventh HD is the Khalid bin al-Walid Division


First Sunain Division is Abubakr Siddiq Division

Second Sunain Division is Salman Farsi Division

Third Sunain Division is Uways al-Qarni Division

Fourth Division is Hudzaifah ibn Yaman Division

Fifth Sunain Division is Thabit ibn Qays Division

Sixth Sunain Division is Al-Miqdad Amr Division

Seventh Sunain Division is Imam Hasan Division

Eighth Sunain Division is Imam Hussain Division

Ninth Sunain Division is ‘Ali Assadullah Division.”

~ Yos Wiyoso Hadi ( Moharram 5th, 1395AH – )


Hikmah #12755

“If God willing, the successor of Sunan Pancalaku

will be either the Earth Tiger or the Water Tiger

among the leaders of the Amur, Oriental, or the

Delacouri leopards of the last 3 Sunain Divisions


When all Sixteen Divisions are coordinated

under one command of The Man from The

East, then it is named the Mahdi operation.”

~ Yos Wiyoso Hadi ( Moharram 1395AH – )


Hikmah #12756

“Unlike the future al-Qaim Imam Mahdi but

more as Imam Al-Hadi and Imam Al-Askari,

the Almahdi operation of Sunan Pancalaku

does not use swords nor guns but peaceful

lataif power by Pancalaku silent dhikr Allah


Pancalaku silent dhikrullah is nothing but

peaceful lataif silent dhikrullah passed to

the Sunains thru Pancalaku Golden Chain.”

~ Wiyoso Hadi ( Moharram 5, 1395AH – )


Hikmah #12757

“Ampeldenta Division is dissolved

and it becomes Abu Basir Division


Giri Kedaton Division is dissolved and

it becomes Jabir bin Abdullah Division


Gunung Muria Division is dissolved and

it becomes Uthman bin al-Affan Division


Gunung Jati Division is dissolved and it

becomes Umar bin Al-Khattab Division.”

~ Wiyoso Hadi ( Moharram 1395AH – )


Hikmah #12758

“Troloyo Trowulan Division is dissolved and

it becomes Abu Ubayda Ibn Jarrah Division


Maluku Kie Raha Division is dissolved and it

becomes Ubadah ibn Samit al-Badri Division


Kauman Kudus Division is dissolved and

it becomes the Khalid bin Walid Division.”

~ Wiyoso Hadi ( Moharram 5 1395AH – )


Hikmah #12759

“The first layer is the first three Divisions

The second layer is the next two Divisions

Third layer is the subsequent two Divisions

Fourth layer is the following three Divisions

Fifth layer is the subsequent three Divisions

and the sixth layer is the last three Divisions


The first three layers could be open for public

The last three layers are for hidden ones only

Hidden awliya are among those hidden ones.”

~ Yos Wiyoso Hadi ( Moharram 5, 1395AH – )


Hikmah #12750

“Hidden awliyullah are the secret

special agents among the awliya


Over 1999 of them are under the spiritual

command of the hidden Moses from Java


Java is the place of thousands hidden awliya.”

~ Yos Wiyoso Hadi ( Moharram 5, 1395AH – )


“My Awliya (beloved saints) are under My domes; no one knows (all of) them but Me.”

( Kashf al-Mahjub )

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *